Notice For End Semester Examination

Levels of Awards

The certification levels will lead to Diploma/Advanced Diploma/B. Voc. Degree in one or more vocational areas and will be offered under the aegis of the University.

Award Duration NSQF level
Certificate 6 Months 4
Diploma 1 Year 5
Advanced Diploma 2 Year 6
Bachelor Degree 3 Year 7
Post Graduate Diploma 4 Year 8
Master Degree 5 Year 9